Texas Racing Commission
TxRC Header
top navigation
page-border-left Side Navigation
Texas Racing Commission

Contact Us

Main Headquarters

Mailing Address                               Street Address
             P.O. Box 12080                          8505 Cross Park Dr. #110
Austin, TX 78711-2080                       Austin, Tx 78754

Map to 8505 Cross Park

Phone: 512-833-6699
Fax: 512-833-6907

         Web Site: http://www.txrc.texas.gov
Information: info@txrc.texas.gov
            Webmaster: webmaster@txrc.texas.gov

Austin office hours are 8:00-5:00 Monday-Friday except for designated state & national holidays.

Executive Director Chuck Trout
     Chief of Staff/Policy Development Jean Cook
     Chief Financial Officer Adrianne Courtney
         Director of Finance Gerald Dube
     Director of Information Technology Patricia Fitch Nalle
     General Counsel Devon Bijansky
     Public Information Officer Robert Elrod
Deputy Executive Director Joel Speight
      Chief Steward/.Judge Ricky Walker
      Director of Investigations Jim Blodgett
      Director of Licensing Connie Estes
      Director of Pari-Mutuels Curley Trahan
      Veterinary Medical Director Dr. Robert (Trey) James

The Commissioners     Field Offices     Complaints



Page updated: 10/6/17