1A. ALL Applicants Must Complete this Section and Section 1B.

To protect your personal identifiable information (PIl) and any credit card information you provide, this portion of
your application will be detached and shredded after data entry.

First Name Middle Name Last Name Nickname

Date of Birth Social Security # E-mail Address Driver’s License # |Issuing State

CHARGE CREDIT CARD FOR FEE. Complete this section ONLY if paying the license fees with a MasterCard or Visa

LI MasterCard or []Visa# Security Code# (3 Digit number on the back of the card)
Expiration Date
Cardholder's Name (as it appears on card) Cardholder’s billing address for this credit card

By my signature | agree to pay the license fees for this application to the Texas Racing Commission according to my cardholder agreement.
Cardholder’s Signature Date Signed

Texas Racing Commission

8505 Cross Park Drive, #110 Austin, TX 78754-4552
Phone (512) 833-6699 Fax (512) 833-6907 LICENSE #
www.txrc.texas.gov

Term of license applies only to Jockey, Owner,

INDIVIDUAL LICENSE APPLICATION Trainer, and Veterinarian licenses: 7 1 year

[0 2 years
[J 3 years
OFFICE USE ONLY
PROCESSED BY: DATE PROCESSED: LICENSE FEE F/P FEE: l $40.75 TOTAL FEE CHECK # [ MO
i (] 2700 % ] M [ VISA
[ ] NEW & RENEWAL TX920420Z ($40.75) RECEIPT ATTACHED [ | FINGERPRINTER INITIALS: [ ] DATE HARD CARD MAILED :
[ ] RESUBMISSION — RENEWAL ($27.00) VERIFIED SID #
[ | REPRINT- (NO CHARGE) TCN RESUBMIT #
ID type verified: [ ] PRIMARY IDENTIFICATION Expiration date: [C] SECONDARY IDENTIFICATION (2 OF THESE)
] SUPPORT IDENTIFICATION (1 Secondary & 2 Supporting)
EMR DATE: EMR WILL EXPIRE ON: MATERIAL SENT: ] EMRLerTer [ FingerpRINT Carp ] UE P ForM
[_] AppLICATION [ ] OTHER:
1B. ALL Applicants Must Complete Section 1A and This Section.
License Type For participation in: O Horse Racing O Greyhound Racing [ Both Horse and Greyhound
Ifhorseracing: OTB OQH 0O Arabian O Paint (check all that apply)

First Name Middle Name Last Name Nickname Spouse’s First, Middle, Last Name
Sex Height Weight Race Hair Color Eye Color Place of Birth
Local Telephone Business/Cell Telephone Fax
( ) ( ) ( )
Local Address (Street, City, State, Zip) Permanent Mailing Address if different from Local Address

(Street, City, State, Zip)

YOU MUST PROMPTLY NOTIFY THE COMMISSION OF ANY CHANGE TO YOUR ADDRESSES AND/OR YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBERS.

A. Have you ever been licensed to participate in racing in another state? If YES, list states here: OYES ONO

B. Do you, or any person with whom you currently live, currently have a license SUSPENDED or REVOKED, or OYES ONO
DENIED by the Texas Racing Commission or by any other state or racing jurisdiction? If YES, give details here:

C. Are you currently EXCLUDED from any racetrack by a Board of Stewards or Judges or by a Racing OYES CONO
Association? If YES, give details here:

D. Have you been convicted of a 1st degree felony or a capital grade offense that you have not previously OYES CONO
disclosed to the Texas Racing Commission? If YES, give details below.

E. Have you been convicted of any felony within the past ten years that you have not previously disclosed to the| OYES ONO
Texas Racing Commission? If YES, give details below.

F. Have you been convicted of a misdemeanor (except traffic violations) within the past four years that you OYES [ONO
have not previously disclosed to the Texas Racing Commission? If YES, give details below.

QUESTION DATE OF STATE CONVICTION OFFENSE SENTENCE/DISPOSITION/FINE
(C,D, E) CONVICTION OCCURRED OR OUTCOME

Additional space for providing details is available on page 2 of application.
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To protect your personal identifiable information (PIlI) and any credit card information you provide in Section 1A,
this portion of your application will be detached and shredded after data entry.

(Continued from page 1)

QUESTION DATE OF STATE CONVICTION OFFENSE SENTENCE/DISPOSITION/FINE
(C,D, E) CONVICTION OCCURRED OR OUTCOME

2. OWNERSHIP: If you are applying for any type of an OWNER’S license, you must provide the following information.

Name of Owner as it Appears on Animal(s) Registration Certificate:

Name of your Trainer(s): Name of Greyhound Kennel(s) (Greyhound owners only):

Name of Horse/Greyhound as Listed on Registration Certificate:

If you are under the age of 18 and applying for any type of OWNER's license, your parent or legal guardian must complete this section.
By signing below, | affirm that | am a parent or legal guardian of this applicant and acknowledge that | am responsible for all costs
incurred for the training, stabling, kenneling, racing or other matters relating to the proper care of this applicant’s race animal(s).

Printed Name of Parent or Legal Signature of Parent or Legal Guardian Date Signed

3. EMPLOYMENT: If you will be working in a position for a racetrack or a vendor that could influence racing and/or that requires
access to the restricted areas of racetrack, or in any position for a trainer, you must have your supervisor complete this section.

SUPERVISOR: By signing below, you are recommending the employee receive a badge that will allow access to restricted areas
of the racetrack in accordance with the Texas Racing Act, Section 7.01 - License Required.

Name of Employer Printed Name of Supervisor & License # Supervisor’s Title

Does this employee need access to restricted areas? O YES O NO | Supervisor’s Signature Date Signed
have authority to hire and terminate employees? O YES O NO

4. ALL APPLICANTS MUST READ AND SIGN THIS STATEMENT.

I hereby authorize a review, full disclosure, and release of any and all records concerning myself to any officer, agent, or
employee of the Texas Department of Public Safety or the Texas Racing Commission, whether the records are of a public, private, or
confidential nature. | release the providers and users of the information collected pursuant to this authorization from any liability
under state or federal privacy laws; | further release the State of Texas, its officers, agents, and employees from any liability which
may incur as a result of the collection or use of the information.

I understand that by accepting this license, | consent to searches of my person and property on the grounds of an association
and seizure of paraphernalia, substances, or devices prohibited by the Texas Racing Act (V.T.C.S. Art. 179¢e) or a Rule of the Texas
Racing Commission (16 Texas Admin. Code §301.1 et seq.). | further consent to testing for controlled substances or alcohol in
accordance with the Rules of the Texas Racing Commission.

| authorize the Texas Department of Public Safety to access Texas and Federal criminal history record information that pertains
to me and disseminate that information to the Texas Racing Commission through the DPS Fingerprint-base Applicant Clearinghouse
of Texas and as authorized by Texas Government Code Chapter 411 and any other applicable state or federal statute or policy.

I am fully aware that this application is a government document and under penalties of perjury | declare the foregoing information
to be true and correct.

TXRC Rule §311.209(b): A licensee shall promptly notify the Commission regarding any changes to the licensee's mailing address
and telephone number.

PROVIDING FALSE INFORMATION ON THIS APPLICATION OR OMITTING INFORMATION
MAY RESULT IN CRIMINAL PROSECUTION PURSUANT TO TEXAS RACING ACT 8§814.06 AND TEXAS PENAL CODE §37.10.

YOU ARE ENTITLED TO KNOW ABOUT THE INFORMATION THAT THE TEXAS RACING COMMISSION COLLECTS ABOUT
YOU, RECEIVE AND REVIEW THE INFORMATION, AND HAVE ANY INCORRECT INFORMATION CORRECTED.

THIS LICENSE IS GRANTED ON A TEMPORARY BASIS PURSUANT TO TEXAS RACING ACT, V.T.C.S. ART. 179¢, §7.09. IT MAY
BE DENIED OR REVOKED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TEXAS RACING COMMISSION’S RULES. FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Applicant’s Signature Date Signed by If Applicant is under the age of 18 Date Signed by Parent
X Applicant Signature of Parent or Legal Guardian or Guardian

NOTICE: If your license was issued as a condition of your job (Section 3) and your employment is terminated, you must immediately
surrender your license badge to your employer or to the Commission. Surrendering the badge will not affect the status of your
license, which will remain valid in Texas until the expiration date. Should you become re-employed in a similar position and you
remain in good standing with the Texas Racing Commission, a license badge will be reissued to you.
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