Texas Racing Commission
TxRC Header
top navigation
page-border-left Side Navigation
Texas Racing Commission

Licensing


License Types Ineligible for Online Application

License Type
License Fee
Eligible for Online Application -
New or Renewal
Eligible for Online Application - Renewal Only
Adoption Program Personnel
$25
No
 

Asst. Farrier/Plater/ Blacksmith

$25
No
 
Asst. Starter
$25
No
 
Authorized Agent
$15
No
 

Chaplain

$25
No
 
Chaplain Assistant
$25
No
 
Exercise Rider
$25
No
 
Groom/Hot Walker
$25
No
 
Kennel Helper
$25
No
 
Law Enforcement
$0
No
 
Lead-out
$25
No
 
Maintenance
$35
No
 
Miscellaneous
$25
No
 
Pony Person
$25
No
 
Test Technician
$25
No
 
Training Facility
$1,800
No
 
Valet
$25
No
 
Vendor-Concessionaire
$100
Yes
Vendor-Totalisator
$500
No
No

 

 

 

Page updated: 8/3/09

page-border-right
footer